Recensioni Toggle

Scrivi una recensione

Commento

*La tua email sarà registrata secondo le condizioni d'uso

Recensioni dei nostri clienti

Hussein AlEnizi

Thanks best shisha in Milan

29-11-2018

Piangere24

Nice oriental place with nice personal, easy to reach and ideal to chill after a tiring shopping day in milano

28-11-2018

Frank Korablin

Sehr gute Shisha zu fairem Mailänder Preis!

26-11-2018

ayman khalil

im in milano since 4 months I’ve tried a lot of shisha’s here , my friend recommended me i came and tried , the best shisha cafe in milano and best prices , the staff is very good and the atmosphere is beautiful. I really recommend it

22-11-2018

Carvo

Locale molto caratteristico. Prezzi narghilè ottimi (15€ l'uno da dividere in base a quante persone e quanti narghilè si prendono) consigliato il tè verde alla menta zuccherato. Buonissimo

17-11-2018

Thamer al-shammare

Great hookah and great service. Ask for Abu Hassan

06-11-2018

Walter Carbotti

Ottimo shisha bar,numero 1 a Milano,narghilè accompagnato con il te arabo delizioso.Consiglio

21-10-2018

Beatrice Polli

Very chill and relaxing place. Best shisha place in Milan. Prices are good. Shisha is extremely good with a variety of flavors.

19-10-2018

gregorio degiuli

Bellissimo posto, tutti molto gentili.

19-10-2018

Serhii Lysyi

якісно, не дорого

19-10-2018

Aton

Ottimo Narghilè, the arabo buonissimo.

19-10-2018

Sheko Ahmed

احلا شيشا في ميلانو

18-10-2018

Mohamed Kazim

The best shisha bar a Milano .exellent Service .tasty shisha

17-10-2018

Ludovico Ruggiero

Prezzi bassissimi, narghilè e te marocchino ottimi

14-09-2018

Ali Chaudhry

Very nice and easy place... Good shisha.. 15€ only... Highly recommended

05-09-2018

JEHAD ALWATBAN

Excellant Shisha taste. Good ask for guy named Mohammed to fix for you grape & mint or mint alone ...

03-09-2018

Mohammed Hr1

I've been in Milan for 2 days and went there twice, I really like the atmosphere, there shisha(double apple) is good, the price for shisha is 15€, compared to shisha pubs in Paris it's much cheaper

29-08-2018

Swarley Stinson

Kann ich jedem Shisha Fan ans Herz legen. Inhaber sehr nett, herzlich und aufmerksam. Arabisch-moderne Einrichtung. Shisha (Traube-Minze) und der arabische Minztee war lecker. Preislich war es, glaube ich das Günstigste. Jeder Zeit wieder, wenn ich dort bin.

19-08-2018

Amer Numan

Great shisha & solid cappuccino. Perfect for an afternoon before they get really busy. Full bar as well.

18-08-2018

Andrea Arturo Giuseppe Grossi

Cool place where you can relax smoking scented tobaccos with a hookah! One of the best in the block, IMHO.

27-07-2018

Karimzhan Ketebaev

Best service in the first day of milan. Two signature restaurants we have just been to i had to rate 1 star that s how unbelievable the service was. This place, in terms of service, is like an actual 5 star restaurant.

25-07-2018

Mounir Tbany

Perfect !

23-07-2018

ali mroueh

Good place, nice service and very good shisha

18-07-2018

zeyad aljarba

المكان مميز والخدمة جداً لطيفه

06-07-2018

Nohman Ali

excellent shisha. friendly staff. clean place

06-07-2018

Anya Balandina

Лучший кальян в Милане ! Хорошее обслуживание и всегда приятная атмосфера

30-06-2018

Никита Колесов

Нормальная кальянная. Выбор сортов табака не большой, но это никак не помешает приятно провести время, у них вкусный чай и коктейли по 7 евро. Если хотите кальян, заходите, не пожалеете!

15-06-2018

Daniyaal Warsi

Best shisha cafe in Milan

04-06-2018

Amjad Al Zarrad

This is the best shisha place in Milan

03-06-2018

Italia Milano

روتانا كا فية....شرفونا تجدو ما يسركم

19-05-2018

swelem saad

مقهى حلو

17-05-2018

Adnan Jalloul

Great place for shisha lovers! With price onlg 15 euro

09-05-2018

Roro

Good music and atmosphere.

04-05-2018

Vertical Steel

Good welcoming and service

26-04-2018

Matteo Molignini

Absolut empfehlenswert! Super freundliches Personal. Wir sind herzlich begrüßt und bedient worden. Die Preise sind absolut korrekt! 15 Euro die Shisha, 7 Euro die Cocktails. Jederzeit gerne wieder.

23-04-2018

Hanadi Ayoub

Very friendly staff and manager, great shisha; and I’d like to highly appreciate Sobhy (صبحي) for his great hospitality and non stopping smile

11-04-2018

Bander Hamoud

أفضل مقهى شيشه في ميلان ، صاحب الكوفي دائماً موجود رجل محترم ، والي يشتغلون عنده ناس كويس ناس ترحب فيك وتحطك على الراس

04-04-2018

Twana Othman

Best place ever and friendly staff and good price

03-04-2018

Paolo Cudia

Bel posto a tema in centro città dove poter trascorrere una tranquilla serata con amici, bere dell ottimo tè marocchino e fumare diverse fragranze con la narghile'. Personale cordiale ed accogliente e posto molto ben curato. Consiglio a tutti di provare.

23-03-2018

عبدالله بن عبدالله القاسمي

جميل ورائع لسهرات الشبابية

05-03-2018

Ashraf Arja

Nice place for hookah lovers

15-02-2018

mazen kattan

The place is awesome ,Arabic Atmosphere so friendly ,I get used to visit the place at night where I can meet Arab people . The hooka is very good as well the Moroccan tea. The location is so good since it's 20 min walking from central station. The manager is very cool guy also the rest of staff are so friendly.

29-01-2018

Gualtiero Bellia

Semplicemente il miglior posto per il narghilè a milano

21-01-2018

Valeria Ciliberti

Se cerchi una serata di piacevole relax sei nel posto giusto. Ottimo narghilè e the senza paragoni

07-01-2018

Boumaiza Mohamed

Very good place for chicha (15 €)/ coffee/ Thé (5€)...

03-01-2018

Souly Boss

Personnel très accueillant ! Très bonne ambiance, bonne musique. Les chichas sont au top, le thé à la menthe est très bon, il y a une carte de cocktails énormes. Bref, l’un des endroits à découvrir à Milan ...pour une soirée orientale ou les Fan de Chicha. Les prix sont plus que corrects: Chicha / thé marocain : 20€

31-12-2017

Arlind Nushi

Shisha and envrionment is great, also the staff are very kind and provided us a free tea. Keep it up

23-12-2017

Art Ramadani

Best shisha and moroccan tea in Milan, the staff is really kind!

23-12-2017

Mohamed Mostafa

A great place for shisha and drinks in with elegant decour, staff were welcoming and helpful

10-12-2017

Khaled Alseef

أسعار مقبولة الشيشة 15€ والشاي المغربي 5€ واستمتع في ميلانو ^

08-11-2017

Alexander Galkin

Good hookah. Nice place.

22-10-2017

abdulrahman a

أفضل مقهى شيشه في ميلان ، صاحب الكوفي دائماً موجود رجل محترم ، والي يشتغلون عنده ناس كويس ناس ترحب فيك وتحطك على الراس

14-10-2017

Alessia Cer.

Locale alternativo dove ci si intrattiene fumando il narghilè, impresa complicata per chi non ha mai fumato, ma parecchio divertente. Il loro tè marocchino alla menta è squisito.

05-10-2017

Khalid Al Sultan

Best place in Milan for shish افضل مكان للمعسل خدمه رائعه وجلسه جميله مع أغاني عربي

18-09-2017

Iuliia Dembitska

Gòod shisha. Very nice service.

18-09-2017

Jad N. Baroudi

Quite simply the best shisha I've had in Europe for a fraction of the usual price.

14-09-2017

Vasia Bugnia

Кальян хороший и персонал приятный

06-09-2017

Marina Drugalea

Il migliore locale in Milano di narghilè

26-07-2017

Francesco De Angelis

Locale marocchino ottimo per fumare il narghilè e gustare il vero tè marocchino, come da tradizione. Buona la qualità e personale gentile.

20-06-2017

Philip Leser

Shisha und Ambiente ist super :) Die beste Shisha die ich als Deutscher hier in mailand finden konnte. Wer auf suche ist nach einer guten Pfeife ist hier richtig. Preis 15€ pro pipe und Getränke alle 5€ oder aufwärts.

12-06-2017

zayed lasheen

Nice

16-04-2017

abdullalh alhumaidi

المكان ممتاز بعني الكلمه والخدمه اكثر من رائعه وكل شي فيه ممتاز ☺️

15-04-2017

Mattia Dragone

Atmosfera rilassante e narghilè ottimo

07-04-2017

Federica Pranio

Personale gentile e narghilè ottimo

22-03-2017

Samir Mostafa Safsouf

Enjoy your shisha in the safe place and feel free,,,

17-03-2017

Dalal Dahou

Personale gentile e professionale e la Shisha è una delle migliori a Milano, per non parlare del té

27-02-2017

Elisa Manzato

Fantastico! Un altro mondo! Musica perfetta per rilassarsi e sciogliere lo stress

22-02-2017

Wiam Khalil

The best shisha I've ever smoked in milano

02-01-2017

Ян Раевский

Самый нормальный кальян в Милане. Хороший владелец. Мало вкусов кальяна(самый нормальный это яблоко). Плохо понимают на итальянском. Музыка арабская. Дешевые коктейли плюс орешки и оливки за счет заведения!

24-11-2016

Fahad Aljuwaidi

Best shesha in Milan! Really.

15-10-2016

Moez ZITOUNI

Lieu propre et très agréable. Décoration orientale. J'ai pris un thé et une bonne shisha. Service rapide. Personnel agréable.

12-10-2016

Hassan Hojeij

We were looking for shisha bars in milan and here we got the best shisha in the city!

01-10-2016

Kamilla Latypova

Good hookah place!

21-05-2016

Samer Abboud

Very nice shesha and clean place oriental cafe with soft drinks Lovely staff

28-11-2015

Marcello Rossetti Conti

Se l'idea è quella di fumare narghilè il posto è giusto! Il tabacco è preparato dal proprietario ed è molto buono, inoltre se il carbone si spegne basta chiedere e te lo sostituiscono pulendo anche il braciere. Consigliato

17-11-2015

Mohammed Berjaoui

THe best Place in Milano for shisha

03-10-2015

Marco Frontini

Il posto migliore per fumare un bel narghilè in tutta Milano!!

04-05-2014

Ali Altamemi

اروع اصحاب وارقى كافييه

15-03-2014

Romano Farina

Nel cuore di milano un angolo di mondo! Bellissimo!!!

16-08-2013

Shisha Milano Rotana

كل الرواق في روتاني

07-06-2013